faqs

knowledge base

back to faq

ACCOUNT OPENING

Do I retain access to my demo (trial) account after opening a live account?

Users can have both demo (trial) and live accounts. You will have an access to the both accounts. Demo accounts expire 30 days after opening.

back to faq