faqs

knowledge base

back to faq

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

How do I close my account?

As a client, you can have multiple accounts with bigX. To close an account, please contact our 24/7 Customer Support team via email support@bigx.com or live chat stating that you wish to close one or more of your accounts or wallets services or cease your relationship with bigX. Before closing an account/wallet, please make sure you take the following steps: (1) request transfer of the funds held in the wallet or account (your balance should be 0); (2) choose an option to close account/wallet in forward steps. Your account closes automatically if you close all your wallets. bigX is able to save client data for up to 5 years, allowing you to return if you wish. If you don’t want us to store your data – please, inform our Support Team and we will delete your records.

back to faq