knowledge base

back to faq


What countries are currently supported?

bigX currently supports most of the countries where it is not prohibited to own or trade crypto assets. There are jurisdictions that, for regulatory, economic or legislative reasons, are currently excluded. At present, bigX is not accepting customers from the following jurisdictions: USA, Canada, Cuba, People’s Republic of China, Crimea, Japan, Republic of Korea (South Korea), democratic People’s Republic of Korea (North Korea), Iran, Ethiopia, Iraq, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vanuatu, Yemen, Libya, Myanmar, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, UAE, Venezuela, Yemen or Zimbabwe.

back to faq